Board Members

Stephanie Hecksel

Area Agency on Aging of Western Michigan

President / Nominations / Facebook

stephanieh@aaawm.org

Catherine Jacobs

Warner Norcross & Judd LLP

Secretary / Membership

cjacobs@wnj.com


Tracy Wood

Railside Living Center

Treasurer

twood@heritagepmi.com


Sharon Landman

StoryPoint

Programs

slandman@storypoint.com


Dusty Scheuerman

Elders' Helpers

Conference / Email / Website / Facebook

dusty@eldershelpers.com


Kevin Hagler

Addington Place of Grand Rapids

Conference

Marketing@addingtonplacegr.com


Shirward Punches

Carr Healthcare Realty

IT Assistance / Photography

shirward.punches@carr.us


Tracy Lorenz

Care Options

Programs

tstrome1819@yahoo.com


Annelise Smith

Grand Brook Memory Care

Onboarding

asmith@grandbrook.com