Board Members

  Name

  Agency

  COA Board Position

  Contact Information

  Stephanie Hecksel Area Agency on Aging of Western MichiganPresident/Nominations/Facebookstephanieh@aaawm.org
  Joanne Elenbaas Covenant VillageVice President/Programsjmelenbaas@covliving.org
 Catherine Jacobs Warner Norcross & Judd LLPSecretary
 Tracy Wood Railside Living CenterTreasurertwood@heritagepmi.com
 Sharon Landman StoryPointMember/Programsslandman@storypoint.com
 Dusty Scheuerman Elders' HelpersMember/Marketing/Website/Conference
dusty@eldershelpers.com
 Nick Wake Care PatrolMember/Programsnwake@carepatrol.com
  Jeremy Hoff Ofield Funeral HomeIn Memoriam October 2021
 Hugh Randle Amigo MobilityMember/Conferencehrandle@myamigo.com
 Kevin Hagler Addington Place of Grand RapidsMember/Conference
 Shirward Punches Carr Healthcare RealtyMembershirward.punches@carr.us     
 Cheryl Klodzinski Careology Home CareMember/Programscheryl@careologyhomecare.com
 Tammy Willick Allendale Nursing & RehabMember13-market@atriumlivingcenters.com
 Tracy Lorenz The Medical TeamMember/Programstlorenz@medteam.com
 Annelise Buchanan Provision LivingMemberabuchanan@provisionliving.com