Board Members

  Name

  Agency

  COA Board Position

  Contact Information

  Wendy KrollClark RetirementPresidentwendy.kroll@clarkretirement.org
  Joanne ElenbaasCovenant VillageVice Presidentjmelenbaas@covenantretirement.org
  Catherine JacobsWarner Norcross & JuddSecretary
  Tracy WoodRailside Living CenterTreasurertwood@heritagepmi.com
  Sharon LandmanStoryPointMember, Programsslandman@storypoint.com
  Dusty ScheuermanElders' HelpersMember, Marketing, Websitedusty@eldershelpers.com
  Beth MansGreenridge RealtyMember, Membershipbeth@bethmans.com 
  Melissa EilarSKLDMembermeilar@skldcare.com
  Stephanie HeckselArea Agency on Aging of Western MichiganMember, Marketingstephanieh@aaawm.org
  Mark Nyquist Always Best Care Senior ServicesMember
  Shirward PunchesCarr Healthcare RealtyMembershirward.punches@carrhr.com     
  Wayne DantumaAlways Best Care Senior ServicesMemberwdantuma@abc-seniors.com
  Kevin Hagler The Village of Heather HillsMemberkhagler@heatherhills.com
  Hugh Randle Amigo MobilityMember hrandle@myamigo.com
  Melissa Wisneski Coldwell BankerMember melissa.wisneski@cbgreatlakes.com