Board Members

  Name

  Agency

  COA Board Position

  Contact Information

  Stephanie Hecksel Area Agency on Aging of Western MichiganPresident/Nominations/Facebookstephanieh@aaawm.org
  Joanne Elenbaas Covenant VillageVice President/Programsjmelenbaas@covenantretirement.org
  Catherine Jacobs Warner Norcross & JuddSecretary
  Tracy Wood Railside Living CenterTreasurertwood@heritagepmi.com
  Sharon Landman StoryPointMember/Programsslandman@storypoint.com
  Dusty Scheuerman Elders' HelpersMember/Marketing/Website/Conference
dusty@eldershelpers.com
  Beth Mans Greenridge RealtyMember/Membershipbeth@bethmans.com 
  Melissa Eilar SKLDMembermeilar@skldcare.com
  Hugh Randle Amigo MobilityMember/Conferencehrandle@myamigo.com
  Kevin Hagler DMS Home Care Medical StaffingMember/Conference
  Shirward Punches Carr Healthcare RealtyMembershirward.punches@carrhr.com     
  Wayne Dantuma Always Best Care Senior ServicesMemberwdantuma@abc-seniors.com
  Melissa Wisneski JH Realty PartnersMemberthewisneskiteam@gmail.com
  Tracy StromeThe Medical TeamMembertstrome1819@gmail.com
  Annelise Buchanan Provision LivingMemberthewisneskiteam@gmail.com
  Vin Altruda Home Instead Senior CareMembervin.altruda@homeinstead.com