Board Members

  Name

  Agency

  COA Board Position

  Contact Information

  Stephanie Hecksel Area Agency on Aging of Western MichiganPresident/Nominations/Facebookstephanieh@aaawm.org
  Joanne Elenbaas Covenant VillageVice President/Programsjmelenbaas@covliving.org
 Catherine Jacobs Warner Norcross & JuddSecretary
 Tracy Wood Railside Living CenterTreasurertwood@heritagepmi.com
 Sharon Landman StoryPointMember/Programsslandman@storypoint.com
 Dusty Scheuerman Elders' HelpersMember/Marketing/Website/Conference
dusty@eldershelpers.com
 Wayne Dantuma Always Best Care Senior ServicesMemberwdantuma@abc-seniors.com
  Jeremy Hoff  Ofield Funeral HomeMembershipjeremy@ofieldfuneralhome.com
 Hugh Randle Amigo MobilityMember/Conferencehrandle@myamigo.com
 Kevin HaglerAddington Place of Grand RapidsMember/Conference
 Shirward Punches Carr Healthcare RealtyMembershirward.punches@carrhr.com     
 Wayne Dantuma Always Best Care Senior ServicesMemberwdantuma@abc-seniors.com
 Tammy WillickAllendale Nursing & RehabMember13-market@atriumlivingcenters.com
 Tracy LorenzThe Medical TeamMember/Programstlorenz@medteam.com
 Annelise Buchanan Provision LivingMemberabuchanan@provisionliving.com
 Vin Altruda Home Instead Senior CareMembervin.altruda@homeinstead.com