Board Members

Name

Agency

Title

Contact Information


Wendy Kroll, Vice President    Mercy Health Home Care  Presidentwendy.kroll@trinity-health.org
Catherine Jacobs, SecretaryCottress & Jacobscatherine@cottrelljacobs.com
Kathy Gruizenga, Treasurer    Woman About Town        
Joanne Elenbaas, ProgramsVista Springs Living    Executive Directorjo.elenbaas@Visa_SpringsLiving.com
Sharon Landsma, Programs        Story Pointslandman@storypoint.com
Javier Vasquez, NewsletterHome Instead Senior CareOwnerjavier.vasquez@homeinstead.com
Brian Zylstra, Website/TechnologyZylstra Medical Supply, Inc     President brian@zylstramedical.com 
Brian Upham, NominationsBreton Village GreenService Coordinator    bupham@kmgprestige.com
Beth Mans, Membership    Greenridge RealtyReal Estate Specialistbeth@bethmans.com
Mark Nyquist, May Conference    Always Best Senior Care    
Stephanie Hecksel, MemberAAAWM        stephanieh@aaawm.org     
Richard Nelson, MemberRight at Home Ownerrichard@rightathomegr.net
Wayne Dantuma, Member Always Best Senior CareOwnerwdantuma@abc-seniors.com
Laura Ann Gordon, MemberMetron Integrated Health SystemsEx Dir Sales and Marketinglauraann.gordon@metronihs.com
Joy Spahn, MemberAlzheimers AssociationRegional Directorjoy.spahn@alz.org
Sanford Freed, Ex-OfficioSafe Call Home Medical AlarmsOwnersandyfreed2@gmail.com 
Pam Vanspyker, MemberContemporary Carecontemporarycpam@outlook.com